Loading...
Yaletown Roundhouse Station

Meet Our Professionals

Construction & Estimating Departments

Andrew Wong, G.S.C
President / Construction Manager
awong@alphamechanical.ca

Simon Cheung, G.S.C
Senior Project Manager
scheung@alphamechanical.ca

David Wong
Project Manager
dwong@alphamechanical.ca

Sarah Mann, G.S.C
Project Manager
smann@alphamechanical.ca.

Geoff Wishlaw
Project Coordinator
gwishlaw@alphamechanical.ca

Tracy Masse
Estimator
tmasse@alphamechanical.ca

Accounting Department

Sue Rehlan
Office Manager
sue.rehlan@alphamechanical.ca

Jacquelyn Deriu
Accounts Payable
admin@alphamechanical.ca

Adeline Hogan
Receptionist / Administrative Assistant
reception@alphamechanical.ca

Vanessa O’Neill
Jr. Accounts Payable Clerk

Contact Us

#108 – 1515 Broadway Street
Port Coquitlam, BC
V3C 6M2
Office: 604-941-9296